Chalet Chanterelle Morzine
Chalet ChanterelleMorzine  

                                            Testimonials

Dab G. said....

20 Jul 2020 - 5 Stars

Date of Stay

07 to 14 Mar 2020

Chalet Chanterelle is what it's meant to be like when you ski in the French Alps. Beautiful, open living that looks over the pistes and a short walk over to the village center with easy access to all lifts up to the 12-resort strong Portes du Soleil. We loved our trip at the Chalet as a small group of friends and family and would highly recommend it and will return.

 

Nigel H. said….

09 Jan 2020 - 5 Stars

Date of Stay 

28 Dec 2019 to 04 Jan 2020

10 of us had an excellent week in this chalet over the new year. Great communication with the owners, spotlessly clean and very well equipped – everything you could want was there.  Great location for skiing Morzine and Avoriaz – really good to have two garages too if you happen to drive to the snow, no issues with frost in the mornings!  Easy walk to the shops. Really recommend it and will go again.

 

The Jakobsen Family from Denmark & Monaco. said….

2 Apr 2018 – 5 Stars

Date of Stay

26 Mar to 02 Apr 2018

Thank you for letting us rent your beautiful chalet. We have had a very nice holiday.

Beds. Cleanliness, Towels, well-equipped kitchen and a lot of other smart details helped to make this trip very good.   

 

Candy O. said...
20 Feb 2017 - 5 Stars
Date of Stay
24 to 31 Dec 2016
We had a wonderful Christmas in this large and bright home. We were a family of 9 and there was plenty of room for everyone, and enough bathrooms. Very spacious and homey. It was well equipped, and had everything we could possibly want or need in a home. Also, just across the road from Carrefour supermarket and easy walking distance into town. If we ever go back to Morzine, we will certainly stay there again. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us.
 
martine P. said...
7 Apr 2016 - 4 Stars
Date of Stay
5 to 12 Mar 2016 

Notre séjour a été parfait, nous avons apprécié la situation du chalet, son confort, son espace. Toute la famille a été enchantée de son séjour. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© George Greenham